STUDIO IS NOW CLOSED! REGISTRATION DATES Published on Monday,17 June, 2019

REGISTRATION DATES

Thursday, June 27th5pm - 7pm

Thursday, July 11th5pm - 7pm

Lynn River Music & Arts Festival

Simcoe (We have booth come visit!)

Aug. 2nd – 5th 

Tuesday & Wednesday

August 6th& 7th

9am - 4pm

 Monday, August 19th

5pm – 8pm

 

Check out Lisa's latest Newsletter! Published on Wednesday,15 May, 2019

Click here to find Lisa's latest newsletter from May 2019. 
 

Need Recital Information? Published on Tuesday,14 May, 2019

Click here for everything you need to know about our 2019 Recitals.  You'll find information about Pictures, Rehearsals, Routines and Tickets!
 


 

RECITAL TICKET ARE NOW ON SALE AT THE SANDERSON CENTRE! Published on Monday,13 May, 2019

CLASSES AND CHOREOGRAPHY CANCELLED TONIGHT, FEBRUARY 20. Published on Wednesday,20 February, 2019

Competitive Company Showcase Published on Saturday,16 February, 2019

 
 
 
 
 
 

STUDIO CLOSED TONIGHT Published on Tuesday,12 February, 2019

ALL CLASSES CANCELLED THIS EVENING, TUESDAY, FEB 12

ALL CLASSES CANCELLED THIS EVENING, JANUARY 29 Published on Tuesday,29 January, 2019

ALL CLASSES CANCELLED FROM 6:00PM TONIGHT, JANUARY 28, DUE TO THE WEATHER! Published on Monday,28 January, 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Published on Monday,10 December, 2018

The studio is closed from Monday, December 24th and opens Monday, January 7th
HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Page: 1 2 Next »

Quick Links

Contact Information

68 Pond Street, Simcoe, Ontario, N3Y 2T4

Phone: 519 426-9300

Email Lisa Naves Dance Company